​2018 Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Current Officers

President:

Ashley Pepka
Ashley@compxmedical.com

Vice President:  

Geoffrey S. Lavinson
geoffrey.lavinson@paradigmcorp.com

Treasurer:

Jeffrey Myers
Myers529@msn.com

Secretary:

Vicki Goodman, Esq.
Vicki.Shoemaker@pepcoholdings.com

Current Board of Directors

Judi Cooney
Judith.Cooney@choosebroadspire.com

Dennis Menton, Esq.
DMenton@trplaw.com

Joseph Sabatini
josephsabatini0414@gmail.com

Vicki Goodman, Esq.
Vicki.Shoemaker@pepcoholdings.com

Jeffrey Savage    
Jeffrey.Savage@pepcoholdings.com

Samuel Pratcher, Esq.
sdpratcher@pkinjury.com

James Zaslavsky, D.O.
jimmyz025@hotmail.com

Tynetta T. Brown
ttbrown5@verizon.net

​John Conroy
jbconroy@verizon.net